Låtcitat

Just trying to find my way back home (back home) The old me is dead and gone, dead and gone
T.I. - Dead and gone


It's like I'm walkin on broken glass
Better believe I bled

JB. - SOS


And you're the reason that murder should be legalized

Wednesday 13. - Bad things.


She lick me like a lollipop

Lil' Wayne - Lollipop


Destroy all or nothing

Devildriver - I dreamed I died


Would you tell it to my face or have I been erased

Michelle Branch - Are you happy now?


we fall into this place
where you ain't backin' down
and i ain't backin' down
so what the hell do we do now?

Ne-yo - Mad

Shut your mouth, I just can't take it
Again and again and again and again

Kelly Clarkson - Since U Been Gone


Låtcitat? Jag orkar inte lägga upp fler nu, uppdaterar senare idag :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0